Swanson Vitamins Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

Swanson Vitamins' shipping costs are rated: 1 review
Unfortunately, Swanson Health Products does not offer free shipping as a matter of store policy. They may offer discounted shipping promotions from time to time, but they do not have an ongoing free delivery policy. Check out more information on Swanson Health Products's shipping policies on their customer service page. If you cannot find the answer you need on that page, you can always try to find more information on the swansonvitamins.com homepage here. more...
Knoji Staff rated Swanson Vitamins' shipping costs
1.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

Swanson Vitamins' returns & exchanges policies are rated: 2 reviews
Swanson Health Products does not currently offer free returns and exchanges. Their policy may change from time to time, but you can see their latest policy on their returns and exchanges policy page. Also, you can check their homepage to see if they have any additional updated info on returning items. more...
Knoji Staff rated Swanson Vitamins' returns & exchanges policies
1.0 stars
Yes, Swanson Health Products does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out Swanson Health Products's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges. more...
Knoji Staff rated Swanson Vitamins' returns & exchanges policies
4.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

Swanson Vitamins' military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about Swanson Health Products's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated Swanson Vitamins' military discount policies
3.0 stars

Today's best Swanson Vitamins promo code

Added 2 weeks ago — Expires on Thursday, March 1, 2018 — Coupon detailsMore Swanson Vitamins promo codes

More Swanson Vitamins discussions

Does Swanson Vitamins have a price matching policy?

What's Swanson Vitamins's price matching policy? Do they adjust prices based on competitor prices? Does Swanson Vitamins do online price matching? How many days do you have from your purchase to get a price match at Swanson Vitamins? Does Swanson Vitamins price match with Amazon? What are your experiences with price matching at Swanson Vitamins?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in Swanson Vitamins0 answers

Does Swanson Vitamins accept Apple Pay?

Can I use my iPhone's Apple Pay wallet at Swanson Vitamins? Does Swanson Vitamins accept Apple Pay at the cash register? Can I use Apple Pay on Swanson Vitaminss website or mobile app?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Swanson Vitamins0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Swanson Vitamins purchase?

Does Swanson Vitamins have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Swanson Vitamins? Will I get refunds from Swanson Vitamins? Does Swanson Vitamins have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Swanson Vitamins0 answers

Does Swanson Health Products offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about Swanson Health Products's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 16, 2017 Posted in Swanson Vitamins1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Does Swanson Health Products offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

Swanson Health Products does not currently offer free returns and exchanges. Their policy may change from time to time, but you can see their latest policy on their returns and exchanges policy page. Also, you can check their homepage to see if they have any additional updated info on returning item...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 16, 2017 Posted in Swanson Vitamins2 answers — Last reply 9 months ago

Does Swanson Health Products offer free shipping?

Unfortunately, Swanson Health Products does not offer free shipping as a matter of store policy. They may offer discounted shipping promotions from time to time, but they do not have an ongoing free delivery policy. Check out more information on Swanson Health Products's shipping policies on their c...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 16, 2017 Posted in Swanson Vitamins1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Does Swanson Health Products offer a mobile app for iPad, iPhone and Android?

Swanson Health Products does not currently offer downloadable mobile apps for iPhone, iPad and Android devices. This online health store offers a wide variety of health products like vitamins, supplements, healthy foods, herbs, green foods, minerals, weight loss products, Probiotics and more. Phone...
TinTinB answered this on Jan 12, 2013 Posted in Swanson Vitamins1 answer — Last reply 67 months ago

What products and services does Swanson Health Products sell / offer?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in Swanson Vitamins1 answer — Last reply 75 months ago

What products and services does Swanson Health Products sell / offer?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in Swanson Vitamins1 answer — Last reply 75 months ago

Related Supplements & Vitamins Discussions

Does pHion offer free shipping?

pHion's shipping policies can vary from time to time. It might be best to visit their site to get the latest up to date info on their shipping policies here. You can always try their homepage to see if they have additional information posted about their shipping policies. They may occasionally pos...
Knoji Staff answered this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in pHion1 answer — Last reply 12 hours ago

Does Curos give birthday discounts?

Does Curos give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Curos? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Curos? Does Curos offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Curos0 answers

Does Curos have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Curos give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Curos? Does Curos have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Curos0 answers

Does Curos sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Curos's products authentic? Has Curos been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Curos sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Curos0 answers

Where does Curos ship from?

Where are Curos items shipped from? What is the Curos warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Curos0 answers

Does Curos offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Curos ship for free? Does Curos ship to every state? Does Curos ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Curos0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Curos purchase?

Does Curos have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Curos? Will I get refunds from Curos? Does Curos have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Curos0 answers

Does Curos give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Curos give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Curos? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Curos? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Curos?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Curos0 answers

Does Curos offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Curos offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Curos? What are Curos's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Curos0 answers

Can you make returns to Curos for free? What is Curos's exchange policy?

What is Curos's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Curos? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Curos? Does Curos offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Curos?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Curos0 answers

Does Curos offer coupons?

Does Curos offer coupons? What's Curos discount policy? Does Curos price match? Does Curos have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Curos0 answers

Does Curos ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Curos? How often does Curos have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Curos? Are there any special sales events for Curos?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Curos0 answers

Where does Curos ship from?

Where are Curos items shipped from? What is the Curos warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Curos0 answers

Does Yes Wellness offer student discounts?

Does Yes Wellness give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Yes Wellness? How do you redeem a student offer at Yes Wellness? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Yes Wellness0 answers

Where does Yes Wellness ship from?

Where are Yes Wellness items shipped from? What is the Yes Wellness warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Yes Wellness0 answers

Does Yes Wellness have a money-back guarantee?

Does Yes Wellness have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Yes Wellness? Can I return products to Yes Wellness? Will I get refunds from Yes Wellness?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Yes Wellness0 answers

Does Yes Wellness sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Yes Wellness's products authentic? Has Yes Wellness been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Yes Wellness sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Yes Wellness0 answers

Does Yes Wellness offer free shipping?

How much does Yes Wellness charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Yes Wellness ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Yes Wellness0 answers

Does Yes Wellness offer coupons?

Does Yes Wellness offer coupons? What's Yes Wellness discount policy? Does Yes Wellness price match? Does Yes Wellness have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Yes Wellness0 answers

Where does Yes Wellness ship from?

Where are Yes Wellness items shipped from? What is the Yes Wellness warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Yes Wellness0 answers

Does Yes Wellness have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Yes Wellness give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Yes Wellness? Does Yes Wellness have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Yes Wellness0 answers

Does Yes Wellness give birthday discounts?

Does Yes Wellness give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Yes Wellness? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Yes Wellness? Does Yes Wellness offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Yes Wellness0 answers

Does Yes Wellness offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Yes Wellness's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Yes Wellness for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Yes Wellness? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Yes Wellness0 answers

Does Yes Wellness offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Yes Wellness offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Yes Wellness? What are Yes Wellness's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Yes Wellness0 answers

Does Yes Wellness ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Yes Wellness? How often does Yes Wellness have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Yes Wellness? Are there any special sales events for Yes Wellness?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Yes Wellness0 answers

Does Chaos and Pain have a money-back guarantee?

Does Chaos and Pain have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Chaos and Pain? Can I return products to Chaos and Pain? Will I get refunds from Chaos and Pain?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Chaos and Pain0 answers

Does Chaos and Pain sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Chaos and Pain's products authentic? Has Chaos and Pain been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Chaos and Pain sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Chaos and Pain0 answers

Does Chaos and Pain give birthday discounts?

Does Chaos and Pain give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Chaos and Pain? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Chaos and Pain? Does Chaos and Pain offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Chaos and Pain0 answers

Does Chaos and Pain have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Chaos and Pain give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Chaos and Pain? Does Chaos and Pain have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Chaos and Pain0 answers

Does Chaos and Pain offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Chaos and Pain's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Chaos and Pain for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Chaos and Pain? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Chaos and Pain0 answers

Does Chaos and Pain offer free shipping?

How much does Chaos and Pain charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Chaos and Pain ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Chaos and Pain0 answers

Where does Chaos and Pain ship from?

Where are Chaos and Pain items shipped from? What is the Chaos and Pain warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Chaos and Pain0 answers

Does Chaos and Pain offer coupons?

Does Chaos and Pain offer coupons? What's Chaos and Pain discount policy? Does Chaos and Pain price match? Does Chaos and Pain have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Chaos and Pain0 answers

How often does Chaos and Pain have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Chaos and Pain? How often does Chaos and Pain have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Chaos and Pain? Are there any special sales events for Chaos and Pain?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Chaos and Pain0 answers

Does Chaos and Pain offer student discounts?

Does Chaos and Pain give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Chaos and Pain? How do you redeem a student offer at Chaos and Pain? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Chaos and Pain0 answers

Does Chaos and Pain have a senior discount policy?

Does Chaos and Pain offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Chaos and Pain? What are Chaos and Pain's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Chaos and Pain0 answers

Where does Chaos and Pain ship from?

Where are Chaos and Pain items shipped from? What is the Chaos and Pain warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Chaos and Pain0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my PHD Supplements purchase?

Does PHD Supplements have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to PHD Supplements? Will I get refunds from PHD Supplements? Does PHD Supplements have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in PHD Supplements0 answers

Where does PHD Supplements ship from?

Where are PHD Supplements items shipped from? What is the PHD Supplements warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in PHD Supplements0 answers

Does PHD Supplements give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does PHD Supplements give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at PHD Supplements? Do college students or high school students get discounts at PHD Supplements? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at PHD Supplements?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in PHD Supplements0 answers

Does PHD Supplements offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does PHD Supplements have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at PHD Supplements?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in PHD Supplements0 answers

Where does PHD Supplements ship from?

Where are PHD Supplements items shipped from? What is the PHD Supplements warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in PHD Supplements0 answers

Can you make returns to PHD Supplements for free? What is PHD Supplements's exchange policy?

What is PHD Supplements's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to PHD Supplements? Do I need a receipt to make a return to PHD Supplements? Does PHD Supplements offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to PHD Supplements?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in PHD Supplements0 answers

Does PHD Supplements offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does PHD Supplements give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at PHD Supplements? Does PHD Supplements have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in PHD Supplements0 answers

Does PHD Supplements offer free shipping?

How much does PHD Supplements charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does PHD Supplements ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in PHD Supplements0 answers

Does PHD Supplements have a senior discount policy?

Does PHD Supplements offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at PHD Supplements? What are PHD Supplements's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in PHD Supplements0 answers

Does PHD Supplements sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are PHD Supplements's products authentic? Has PHD Supplements been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products PHD Supplements sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in PHD Supplements0 answers

Does PHD Supplements ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for PHD Supplements? How often does PHD Supplements have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for PHD Supplements? Are there any special sales events for PHD Supplements?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in PHD Supplements0 answers

Does PHD Supplements offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does PHD Supplements offer coupons? What's PHD Supplements discount policy? Does PHD Supplements price match? Does PHD Supplements have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in PHD Supplements0 answers

Does CAMFormulas offer site-wide free shipping?

Does CAMFormulas ship for free? Does CAMFormulas ship to every state? Does CAMFormulas ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in CAMFormulas0 answers